Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Our National Branch

CPA HAUS Level2, Armit St, Paga Hill P.O.Box 1937, Port Moresby, NCD, Ph: 320 1891 Fax: 320 0469

7581 9671 (Bmobile) 7115 1851 (Digicel)

 

Mr Yuwak Tau : Executive Director - ytau@cpapng.org.pg

Talie-Andrew Irabu: Director Finance and Administration - airabu@cpapng.org.pg

Kevin Kepore : Director Academic - kkepore@cpapng.org.pg

Margaret Penita : Registrar - margaret@cpapng.org.pg

Steven Palem : ICT Administrator - spalem@cpapng.org.pg

Michael Kerenga: Public Relations Ofiicer - mkerenga@cpapng.org.pg

Norma Nailina : Executive Secretary - norma_nailina@cpapng.org.pg

Roddie Soweni : Admin Officer - roddie@cpapng.org.pg

Veronica Loi : Accountant - veronica@cpapng.org.pg

Malaga Raka Nou : Assistant Registrar - malaga@cpapng.org.pg

Mexcyline Auru: Front Desk and event coordinator  - mauru@cpapng.org.pg

 

Lae Branch and other Branch Contact

Vincent Kuma : Branch Manager - vkuma@cpapng.org.pg

Jenny Gabougi : Lae Branch President - jenny.x.gabuogi@pg.pwc.com

Herman Kose : Madang Branch President - herman@upd.com.pg

Victoria Deasi : Tabubil (OTML)Branch President - victoria.deasi@oktedi.com

Melinda Offermaria : Mt Hagen Branch President - offermaria@wrcarpenters.com.pg

Timothy Vatnabar : Kokopo Branch President - tvatnabar@kpml.com.pg

 

NOTE: Goroka Branch President Position is  currently Vacant.

 

Kokopo Branch

Jeanette K Otto: Branch Manager  - jotto@cpapng.org.pg

 

 

Accounting Registration Board 

Richard Z. BAIM: ARB A/Register

Level 1, CPA Haus, Port Moresby

P O Box 1256,Boroko, NCD,Papua New Guinea

email:  rbaim@arb.gov.pg

phone: (675) 320 3424

 

Accounting Standards Board 

Adam Doribae: Secretariat support 

                       Accounting Standards Board

email:  

ph: (675) 321 3900

The office Secretariat personnel are:

Adam Doribae

Roselyn Makinza

Contact Tel. No. 3213900 / 3217311

IPA Office

Konnybodu

 



Telephone: 3213105

E-mail: cpa@cpapng.org.pg