Contact Us

Home Contact Us

Contact Us

Our National Branch

CPA HAUS Level2, Armit St, Paga Hill P.O.Box 1937, Port Moresby, NCD, Ph: 320 1891 Fax: 320 0469

75223156 (Bmobile) 7115 1851 (Digicel)

Mr Yuwak Tau : Executive Director – ytau@cpapng.org.pg

Talie-Andrew Irabu: Director Finance and Administration – airabu@cpapng.org.pg

Rex Towa Apa : Director Academic – dacademic@cpapng.org.pg

John Varey : Manager – Conference, CPD & Branding – mcpd@cpapng.org.pg

Margaret Penita : Registrar Membership – rmembership@cpapng.org.pg

Steven Palem : ICT Administrator – spalem@cpapng.org.pg

Public Relations Executive – Vacant

Norma Nailina : Executive Secretary – esecretary@cpapng.org.pg

VeronicaLoi :Accountant – accounts@cpapng.org.pg

Mexcyline Auru: Front Desk and event coordinator  – mfdassistant@cpapng.org.pg

Manasseh Davey: CPD Assistant  – cpdassistant@cpapng.org.pg

Samuel Koiari: Admin Assistant – adminassistant@cpapng.org.pg

Kokopo Branch

Jeanette K Otto: Branch Manager  – jotto@cpapng.org.pg

Accounting Registration Board 

Richard Z. BAIM: ARB A/Register

Level 1, CPA Haus, Port Moresby

P O Box 1256,Boroko, NCD,Papua New Guinea

email:  rbaim@arb.gov.pg

phone: (675) 320 3424

Accounting Standards Board

Adam Doribae: Secretariat support 

Accounting Standards Board

email:  cpapng@cpapng.org.pg

ph: (675) 321 3900

The office Secretariat personnel are:

Adam Doribae

Roselyn Makinza

Contact Tel. No. 3213900 / 3217311

IPA Office

Konnybodu