Contact Us

Home Contact Us

Contact Us

Our National Office

CPA HAUS Level2, Armit St, Paga Hill P.O.Box 1937, Port Moresby, NCD.

Landlines: 3212105 | 3201891 | 3212105 | 3217658

Fax: 320 0469

Mobile Numbers: 75995576 (Bmobile) | 71184210 (Digicel)

Mr Yuwak Tau : Executive Director – ytau@cpapng.org.pg

Talie-Andrew Irabu: Director Finance and Administration – airabu@cpapng.org.pg

Rex Towa Apa : Director Academic – dacademic@cpapng.org.pg

John Varey : Manager – Conference, CPD & Branding – mcpd@cpapng.org.pg

Benjamin Cheong : E-Learning Specialist - especialist@cpapng.org.pg

Margaret Penita : Registrar Membership – rmembership@cpapng.org.pg

Malaga Nou : Registrar Examinations - rexamination@cpapng.org.pg

Steven Palem: ICT Administrator – spalem@cpapng.org.pg

Manasseh Davey: Public Relations Executiveprexecutive@cpapng.org.pg

VeronicaLoi :Accountant - accounts@cpapng.org.pg

Belka Dura: Front Desk and event coordinator  – mfdassistant@cpapng.org.pg

CPD Assistant  – Vacant

 

Kokopo Branch

Vacant

 

Accounting Registration Board 

Yuwak Tau

Level 1, CPA Haus, Port Moresby

P O Box 1256,Boroko, NCD,Papua New Guinea

Email:  ytau@cpapng.org.pg

Landline: (675) 321 2105

 

Accounting Standards Board

Deller Loi: Secretariat support 

Email:  arbadmin@cpapng.org.pg

Landline: (675) 321 32105