Contact

 

Armit St, Paga Hill P.O.Box 1937

Our National Branch

CPA HAUS Level2, Armit St, Paga Hill P.O.Box 1937, Port Moresby, NCD, Ph: 320 1891 Fax: 320 0469

75223156 (Bmobile) 7115 1851 (Digicel)

Mr Yuwak Tau : Executive Director – ytau@cpapng.org.pg

Talie-Andrew Irabu: Director Finance and Administration – airabu@cpapng.org.pg

Rex Towa Apa : Director Academic – dacademic@cpapng.org.pg

Margaret Penita : Registrar Membership – margaret@cpapng.org.pg

Steven Palem : ICT Administrator – spalem@cpapng.org.pg

Public Relations Executive – Vacant

Norma Nailina : Executive Secretary – norma_nailina@cpapng.org.pg

Veronica Loi : Accountant – veronica@cpapng.org.pg

Mexcyline Auru: Front Desk and event coordinator  – mauru@cpapng.org.pg

Kokopo Branch

Jeanette K Otto: Branch Manager  – jotto@cpapng.org.pg

Accounting Registration Board 

Richard Z. BAIM: ARB A/Register

Level 1, CPA Haus, Port Moresby

P O Box 1256,Boroko, NCD,Papua New Guinea

email:  rbaim@arb.gov.pg

phone: (675) 320 3424

Accounting Standards Board

Adam Doribae: Secretariat support 

Accounting Standards Board

email:  cpapng@cpapng.org.pg

ph: (675) 321 3900

The office Secretariat personnel are:

Adam Doribae

Roselyn Makinza

Contact Tel. No. 3213900 / 3217311

IPA Office

Konnybodu

Send Message

Stay In Touch

Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Consider an arrangement with the developer to agree on the retainer basis.